• Irene Leech, President, Virginia Citizens Consumer Council


  • Katrinka Smith Sloan, President and CEO, Member Services, LeadingAge

Vice Presidents

  • Larry Blanchard, Consultant, Corporate & Legislative Affairs, CUNA Mutual Group
  • Janet Domenitz, Executive Director, Massachusetts Public Interest Research Group
  • Sue Kelly, President/CEO, American Public Power Association
  • Kenneth McEldowney, Executive Director, Consumer Action
  • Willard P. Ogburn, Senior Fellow, National Consumer Law Center


  • Steve Blackledge,Deputy Director, NMPIRG c/o U.S. PIRG
  • Greg Carlson, President, National Association of Housing Cooperatives
  • Bill Cheney, President/CEO, Schools First Federal Credit Union
  • Cutler Dawson, President/CEO, Navy Federal Credit Union
  • Dorothy Garrick, President, Columbia Consumer Education Council
  • Carrie R. Hunt, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs and General Counsel, National Association of Federal Credit Unions
  • Roger Johnson, President, National Farmers Union
  • Robert Krughoff, President, Center for the Study of Services
  • Martin Lowery, Executive Vice President for Member and Association Relations, National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
  • Sarah Ludwig, Executive Director, New Economy Project
  • Prof. Robert N. Mayer, ACCI Rep. on CFA Board, Department of Family & Consumer Studies, University of Utah
  • Rev. Dan McCurry, Coordinator,Chicago Consumer Coalition
  • Bill Newton, Executive Director, Florida Consumer Action Network
  • Jim Nussle, President/CEO, Credit Union National Association
  • Florence Rice, President, Harlem Consumer Education Council
  • Phyllis Rowe, President, Arizona Consumers Council Foundation
  • Abe Scarr, Director, Illinois Public Interest Research Group
  • Paul Schrader, Treasurer, Massachusetts Consumers Council
  • Rosemary Shahan, President, Consumers for Auto Reliability and Safety
  • Charles E. Snyder, President and Chief Executive Officer, NCB
  • Kim Sponem, CEO/President, Summit Credit Union
  • Jolene M. Thompson, Executive Director, Ohio Municipal Electric Association