Steve-thumbnail Stephen Brobeck (Full Bio)
Senior Fellow
sbrobeck@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
Dylan Bruce (Full Bio)
Financial Services Counsel
dbruce@consumerfed.org
@d_the_bruce
 Mark-cooper-thumbnail Mark Cooper (Full Bio)
Director of Research
CFA@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
sara-thumbnail Sara Cooper (Full Bio)
Project Director
scooper@consumerfed.org
202-939-1014
  Michael DeLong (Full Bio)
Insurance Research Advocate
mdelong@consumerfed.org
925-708-1135
richard-eckman-thumbnail Richard Eckman (Full Bio)
Communications Manager
and Energy Advocate
reckman@consumerfed.org
202-939-1013
@Rich_Eckman
Rachel Gittleman (Full Bio)
Financial Services and
Membership Outreach Manager
rgittleman@consumerfed.org
609-571-5953
Susan-thumbnail Susan Grant (Full Bio)
Senior Fellow
sgrant@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
Thomas Gremillion (Full Bio)
Director of Food Policy
tgremillion@consumerfed.org
202-939-1010
@CFAFoodPolicy 
  Mel Hall-Crawford (Full Bio)
Senior Advisor
melhc@consumerfed.org
805-245-0523 (Pacific Time)
@MelHCFA 
Micah Hauptman (Full Bio)
Director of Investor Protection
mhauptman@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
Douglas Heller (Full Bio)
Director of Insurance
douglasheller@ymail.com
310-480-4170
@DougHeller 
James-hunt-thumbnail James H. Hunt (Full Bio)
Life Insurance Actuary
CFA@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
bob-hunter-thumbnail J. Robert Hunter (Full Bio)
Insurance Director Emeritus
loonlakeme@aol.com
703-528-0062
@loonlakeme 
Anna-Marie-Lowery-thumbnail Anna Marie Lowery (Full Bio)
Director of Meetings and Events
alowery@consumerfed.org
202-213-1006
Tony-thumbnail Tony Lucas
Administrative Director
tlucas@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
Benjamin Moss (Full Bio)
America Saves Senior Communications
Manager
bmoss@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
Carolyn Pemberton (Full Bio)
America Saves Senior Program Manager
cpemberton@consumerfed.org
202-939-1002
Jazzmyn Peterson (Full Bio)
Administrative and Advocacy Associate
jpeterson@consumerfed.org
202-939-1000
Stephen Ross Stephen Ross (Full Bio)
America Saves Senior Data and
Research Coordinator
sross@consumerfed.org
202-642-5941
Amelia Simons (Full Bio)
America Saves Communications Coordinator
asimons@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
Krystel Spell (Full Bio)
America Saves Manager of Military Programs
kspell@consumerfed.org
‪919-335-6071‬
Carol-thumbnail Carol Tucker-Foreman (Full Bio)
Food Policy Institute Distinguished Fellow
carol@tuckfore.com
301-656-0934
Susan Weinstock (Full Bio)
CEO
sweinstock@consumerfed.org
202-939-1018‬
Rachel-thumbnail Rachel Weintraub (Full Bio)
Legislative Director and General Counsel
rweintraub@consumerfed.org
202-939-1012
@RWeintraubCFA 
Erin Witte (Full Bio)
Director of Consumer Protection
ewitte@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
Amanda Woods (Full Bio)
America Saves Program Coordinator
awoods@consumerfed.org
614-859-2708
Kia McCallister-Young (Full Bio)
America Saves Director
kyoung@consumerfed.org
202-387-6121
barry-thumbnail Barry Zigas (Full Bio)
Senior Fellow
barry.zigas@zigasassociates.com
202-966-1660
@zigassoc