Attendee List

Jessica AcMoody

Community Economic Development Association of Michigan (CEDAM)

Brent Adams

Woodstock Institute

Nancy Altmann

Minnesota Council of Churches, Mankato

Dave Anderson

National Manufactured Home Owners Association

Graciela Aponte-Diaz

Center for Responsible Lending

Candace Archer

Americans for Financial Reform

Dawn Bacon

Moorhead Public Housing Agency

Ann Baddour

Texas Appleseed

Lucy Baker

U.S. PIRG

Whitney Barkley-Denney

Center for Responsible Lending

Julia Barnard

Center for Responsible Lending

Jyotswaroop Bawa

California Reinvestment Coalition

Chuck Bell

Consumer Reports

Sue Berkowitz

SC Appleseed

Andrew Bradley

Prosperity Indiana

Beverly Brown Ruggia

New Jersey Citizen Action

Antonio Carrejo

Consumer Reports

Anju Chopra

Prosperity Now

Amy Beth Clark-Downing

Texas RioGrande Legal Aid

Sabrina Clevenger

Illinois PIRG

Calandra Davis

Hope Policy Institute

Claudia Deeg

CALPIRG

Steven Drulis

NJCFE

Lynn Drysdale

Jacksonville Area Legal Aid, Inc.

Meegan Dugan Bassett

New America

Heidi Durand

Minnesotans for Fair Lending

Rose Eichelberger

RAA - Ready Aim Advocate

Amy Eisenstein

Heartland Alliance

Belinda Eleby

Clayton County Library Systems

Yasmin Farahi

Center for Responsible Lending

Carrie Floyd

Lakeshore Legal Aid

Tara Flynn

CFPB

Jean Ann Fox

Center for Economic Integrity

Susan Gasper

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

Jack Gillis

Consumer Federation of America

Rachel Gittleman

Consumer Federation of America

Jacqueline Gutter

The Legal Aid Society of Columbus - Columbus, OH

Anna Haac

Tycko & Zavareei, LLP

Lauren Hall

Consumer Action

Cynthia Hannon

THE ONE LESS FOUNDATION

Ellen Harnick

Center for Responsible Lending

Morgan Harper

American Economic Liberties Project

Diop Harris

Americans for Financial Reform

Berneta Haynes

Georgia Watch

Kecia Hendrix

NAACP Economic Programs

Melvin Henley

Community Economic Development Association of Michigan (CEDAM)

Emily Hirtle

Americans for Financial Reform

Warwees Holt

CR-Social Development Commission

Emily Houh

University of Cincinnati College of Law

Sophia Huang

National Association of Consumer Advocates

Francine Hyman

Maryland Consumer Rights Coalition

Susan Ingles

S.C. Legal Services

Natalie James

Prosperity Indiana

Linda Jun

Americans for Financial Reform

Talia Kahn-Kravis

Credit Builders Alliance

Dennis Kalob

Jesuit Social Research Institute at Loyola University

Kristin Kalsem

University of cincinnati

Todd Kaplan

Greater Boston Legal Services

Kirsten Keefe

Empire Justice Center

Teresa Kidd Law Office of Teresa Kidd Gabe Kravitz

The Pew Charitable Trusts

Jan Kruse

National Consumer Law Center

Andrea Kuwik

Bell Policy Center

Irene Leech

VCCC

Linlin Liang

Pew Trusts

Mike Litt

U.S. PIRG

Andrew Lubash

Consumer Federation of America

Erin Macey

Indiana Institute for Working Families

Ruhi Maker

Empire Justice Center

Barbara Martinez

Heartland Alliance

Horacio Mendez Woodstock Institute

Karen Meyers New Mexicans for Fair Lending Coalition

Ed Mierzwinski

U.S. PIRG

Yana Miles

House Financial Services Committee

Flinn Milligan

Zimmerman Reed LLP

Lonia Muckle

CASH Campaign of Maryland

Sheree Muse

AARP South Carolina

Trevor Nelson

All Parks Alliance for Change

Sara Nelson-Pallmeyer Exodus Financial Services

Julie Nepveu

AARP Foundation

Leah Nicholls

Public Justice

Willard Ogburn

National Consumer Law Center

Meghan Olsen Biebighauser

Minnesotans for Fair Lending/Minneapolis Area Synod, ELCA

Sarah Orr

Univ. of Wisconsin Law School

Leslie Parrish

Aite Group

Eric Periman

Americans for Financial Reform

James Pierson

Chatham University

Anne Reese

Legal Aid Society of Cleveland

Charla Rios

Center for Responsible Lending

Corrine Rivera Fowler

Ballot Initiative Strategy Center

Marquita Robertson

The Collaborative of NC

Hart Robinovitch

Zimmerman Reed

Richard Robinson

National Manufactured Home Owners Association

David Rothstein

CFE Fund

Adam Rust

NCRC

Bethany Sanchez

Metropolitan Milwaukee Fair Housing Council

Lauren Saunders

National Consumer Law Center

Mike Saunders

Veterans Education Success

Tim Sheahan

National Manufactured Home Owners Association

Susan Shin

New Economy Project

Jan Singelmann

Senate Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs (Ranking Member, Sen. Sherrod Brown)

Ken Smith

Nebraska Appleseed

Wingo Smith

Southern Poverty Law Center

Rebecca Smullin

Public Citizen

Rochelle Sparko

Center for Responsible Lending

Rob Stansfield

Center for Economic Integrity

Lisa Stifler

Center for Responsible Lending

Ruth Susswein

Consumer Action

Dana Sweeney

Alabama Appleseed Center for Law & Justice

Veranisha Thompson

Fund 17

Erika Toriz-Kurkjian

Haven Neighborhood Services

Lonnie Tucker

BCMHARS

Laura Udis

CFPB

Carl Wagner

Delaware Community
Reinvestment Action Council

Dev Wakeley

Alabama Arise

Judy Ward

Wilshire Baptist Church

Rachel Weintraub

Consumer Federation of America

Dana Wiggins

VaPERL Coalition/Virginia Poverty Law Center

Kalitha Williams

Policy Matters Ohio