# Forty-Seventh Annual Awards Dinner

#### Honoring

#### The Honorable Bobby L. Rush

United States House of Representatives Philip Hart Public Service Award

#### Martin J. Gruenberg

Chairman

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Philip Hart Public Service Award

## Jeffrey Chester

Executive Director
Center for Digital Democracy
Esther Peterson Consumer Service Award

## Charles E. Snyder

President and CEO

National Cooperative Bank

Esther Peterson Consumer Service Award

# Susan Antilla

Reporting Fellow Investigative Fund at The Nation Institute Betty Furness Consumer Media Service Award

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Reception (Open Bar) 6:00 p.m. Buffet Dinner 6:45 p.m.

Capital Hilton Hotel Presidential Ballroom 16th & K Streets, NW Washington, DC

Please mail, email (alowery@consumerfed.org), or submit your guest list online at www.consumerfed.org by June 7th. Thank you.